NZAMRC 2010: Trophy Winners

Below are the winners of the trophies awarded in 2010. The list of winners is from the NZAMRC website. As you can see from the list, it is possible for a model to win more than one trophy.

W. W. Stewart Memorial Trophy Jim Thomas for his C Class locomotive
Iron Horse Hobbies Trophy Rodger Cullen for his KB Class locomotive
South Dock Models Trophy David McCallum for his gallery car
Warren Cunningham Memorial Trophy Colin McHarg for his UB 751 with pallet load
NZMR Guild Cup John Dudson for his cabbage tree, fern & flax
Christchurch MRC Anniversary Cub Ditto
Stoker Model Trophy Ditto
John Pfahlert Memorial Trophy Ditto
Scalecraft Trophy Graham Venning for his double bracket semaphore signal
Auckland American Modellers Group Trophy Ditto